We are excited to have you visit! Read more about our COVID policies here.

X

This Week's Attraction Hours

8/15/22 Monday 10:00am - 7:00pm
8/16/22 Tuesday 10:00am - 7:00pm
8/17/22 Wednesday 10:00am - 7:00pm
8/18/22 Thursday 10:00am - 7:00pm
8/19/22 Friday 10:00am - 8:00pm
8/20/22 Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
8/21/22 Sunday 10:00am - 8:00pm

*Online ticket sales end 2 hours before closing time each day.

For the full calendar, click here.

Celebrate your birthday with

new birthday group packages.

groups

Let your nose guide you in

our new Scent Discovery exhibit.

book-event

Host memorable events in our

versatile spaces.

book event space

Explore the fascinating history

of Coca‑Cola.

about us

Ticket Information | World of Coca‑Cola

Purchase Tickets

GENERAL ADMISSION

Buy general admission tickets online and save! Ticket prices increase $1 per ticket when purchased at gate and are subject to availability*.

Adults (13-64) Seniors (65+) Youth (3-12) Toddlers (0-2)
$19.00 $17.00 $15.00 Free with Paid Adult

*Ticket prices reflected are for online purchases only

three people standing in front of the coca-cola polar bear


Ticket Types


World of Coca‑Cola has a variety of ticket options to chose from. We strongly recommend purchasing tickets online in advance of your visit. General Admission ticket prices increase $1 per ticket when purchased at the gate and are subject to availability. A typical visit lasts approximately two hours, though visit time will vary.


This Week's Attraction Hours

7/4/22 Monday 10:00am - 7:00pm
7/5/22 Tuesday 10:00am - 7:00pm
7/6/22 Wednesday 10:00am - 7:00pm
7/7/22 Thursday 10:00am - 7:00pm
7/8/22 Friday 10:00am - 8:00pm
7/9/22 Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
7/10/22 Sunday 10:00am - 8:00pm

*Online ticket sales end 2 hours before closing time each day.
For the full calendar, click here.



World of Coca‑Cola is Better Together!

Visiting with friends is always a good idea—and the deal is about to get even sweeter! Wednesday, February 1 through Sunday, February 12, guests can purchase 4 general admission tickets, in any combination, for $50 plus tax. For adults, that’s a savings of $22. It’s our “Friends and Family Four-Pack” deal!

Coke polar bear with paw out


wave

Group Types

Groups

Take advantage of special group ticket rates for eligible groups with advance reservations.

group-reservation-icon

Birthdays

Celebrate your birthday with friends and family, including special birthday package perks.

birthday groups

Guided Tours

NEW ambassador guided tours plus exclusive access, skip-the-line opportunities and more!

virtual-experiences-logo

Tour Agencies

Find all the information you need to bring your guests to visit World of Coca‑Cola.

tour-agencies-icon

Hotels

We have established partnerships with a number of Atlanta Hotels to help plan your trip.

hotels-icon

School Field Trip

Teachers, take advantage of special school field trip ticket rates with advance reservations.

school-field-trip-icon